Welcome to Eldridges

We are a well established family-run farm shop who have been serving the needs of local small animal and livestock owners from our premises at Beaulieu Farm for 20 years.

A large variety of feed and bedding for a wide range of pets is supplied from local sources, which helps keep animals healthy, costs down and the carbon foot print low.

High quality hay is made on our own fields using traditional methods with minimal use of fertilisers and pesticides which ensure that it is the best available for your animals.

Delivery Information

We offer a delivery service to the local area to bring your order to your door. There is no minimum quantity and we can deliver to wherever you require, be that a flat in the middle of town, stable or muddy field!

We are also able to supply bulk quantities for those customers wishing to stock up for the months ahead. Please ring or email us for further details, or use the contact form below.

Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 08:30 – 4pm
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December 08:30 – 6pm
Thursday 29th December 08:30 – 6pm
Friday 30th December 08:30 – 6pm
Saturday 31st December 08:30 – 4pm
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 08:30 – 6pm

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers for their support and wish you all a happy and healthy New Year.

CONTACT US

Just fill out this contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Or if you prefer the telephone, give us a call on 01424 755300. If you favour email then you can reach us at eldridges@hotmail.co.uk

NAME*

EMAIL*

SUBJECT*

PHONE NUMBER*

MESSAGE*

0%
QUALITY
0%
EXPERTISE
0%
SERVICE
0%
VALUE